回答这一问题

Percy Jackson & The Olympians 图书 问题

Are there any good 图书 like the percy jackson and the olympians seris

NOTHING LIKE HARRY POTTER 或者 TWILIGHT THEY BOTH SUCK
*
Harry Potter does not suck. Don't get me wrong, I 爱情 the Olympian Series, but it flounders compared to HP, which is a work of classic literature.
boolander25 posted 一年多以前
 NicoDiAngelo posted 一年多以前
next question »

Percy Jackson & The Olympians 图书 答案

cuteetootee said:
Daughters of the Moon series
It is a series about 4 girls later about 5 who find out they are mortal goddess sent from Selene(the moon titaness) to protect the earth from an anicent evil called the Atrox. Vanessa can turn invisanble, Catty can time travel, Sernia can read minds, Jinima has visions & Tinna can 移动 things with her mind the first book is called Goddess of the Night their are 13 图书 in all
select as best answer
posted 一年多以前 
boolander25 said:
你 could try 39 Clues, it's an adventure book. It's not really in the 幻想 genre, but it is fiction. Try it out. 或者 The Series Of Unfortunate Events. Those are good 图书 too.
select as best answer
posted 一年多以前 
avatarluver990 said:
Maximum Ride! Their 图书 are good! 或者 read the new series Riordan is writing: "The Kane Chronicles". I read the summary of the book. It's awsome! :D
select as best answer
posted 一年多以前 
*
Yeah Max Ride is awesome too. Where did 你 find the summary for The Kane Chronicles?
boolander25 posted 一年多以前
*
on google.com
avatarluver990 posted 一年多以前
twilightchick said:
i agree maximum ride is a good book, but if 你 like ghost whisper 你 should read the summoning 由 kelly armstrong, and the house of night series is a good series even though it is about vampires
select as best answer
posted 一年多以前 
zebibliophile said:
mysterious benedict society
alex rider
secret society
artemis fowl
series of unfortunate events

hope this helps :)
select as best answer
posted 一年多以前 
thespikedturtle said:
Personally I like the Charlie Bone series too. But they're kinda like Harry Potter, 你 may not like them. 或者 try Inkheart, Inkspell, and Inkdeath.
select as best answer
posted 一年多以前 
*
stop at inkheart. the other 2 are terrible
dinavidscuitee posted 一年多以前
Thaliia said:
Cirque du Freak Saga (The saga of Darren Shan) One of my 最喜爱的 series! It's about a war between 吸血鬼 but it is nothing like Twilight!
select as best answer
posted 一年多以前 
next question »